National Bailliage

Welcome to the Australian National Bailliage (Chapter) of the worldwide Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, proud of a most illustrious history reaching back 7 centuries.

 

In 1248 the French King Saint Louis ordered the establishment of the professional guild of the “Ayeurs” or goose roasters.

National Committee

National Bailli Délégué

Norm Harrison

Bailli Délégué Australia

Member du Counseil Magistral Commandeur

bailli-delegue@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

+ 61 0413 755 099

National Contacts 

Chargée de Missions: Ann Glenister - OAM 
cdem-qld@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Chargée de Missions - Legal: Katrina Hiltbrunner
katrina.hiltbrunner@gmail.com 

Conseiller Culinaire: Andrew Crispin

c-culinaire@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Chancelier: Sam Giddings

chancelier@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Conseiller Gastronomique: Dennis Mather

c-gastronomique@chaindesrotisseurs.com.au

Bailli Délégué Honoraire Singapore: Ted Grinsted

baillidh@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Echanson: John Studdert

Young Sommeliers Competition

Chairman of the Jury for Australia

echanson@chainerotesseurs.com.au

Chargée de Presse: Petra Harmer-Shrowder

petra@phcommunications.net
 

Argentier: Bill Munro

argentier@chaindesrotisseur.com.au

Regional Bailliages

Serena Harrison-North - South Australia

baillisa@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Ken de Mallindine - Victoria

baillivic@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Sam Giddings - New South Wales

baillinsw@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Dave Suttor - Gold Coast 

Bailligc@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Shymal Dhar - Brisbane

baillibne@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Roger Phillips - Great Barrier Reef

baillitsv@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Grant Withey - Townsville

bailligbr@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Léon Naus - Sunshine Coast

baillisc@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Thurston Saulsman - Western Australia

bailliwa@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

LA CHAÎNE DES RÔTISSEURS​ AUSTRALIA

+61 413 755 099

© 2018 All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
la_boutique-logo.png
oval.png

AROUND​ AUSTRALIA