National Bailliage

The cornerstone of the fellowship is the Professional member. This interaction between the Professional & the Non-professional is what distinguishes the Chaîne des Rôtisseurs from other organisations."

Welcome to the Australian National Bailliage (Chapter) of the worldwide Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, proud of a most illustrious history reaching back 7 centuries.

 

In 1248 the French King Saint Louis ordered the establishment of the professional guild of the “Ayeurs” or goose roasters.

CHAINEBRISCountdown-4495.jpg

National Committee

National Bailli Délégué

Norm Harrison

Bailli Délégué Australia

Member du Counseil Magistral Commandeur

bailli-delegue@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

+ 61 0413 755 099

National Contacts 

Chargée de Missions: Ann Glenister - OAM 
cdem-qld@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Chargée de Missions - Legal: Katrina Hiltbrunner
katrina.hiltbrunner@gmail.com 

 

Chargé de Missions - Membership: Martin O'Dee

Conseiller Culinaire: Andrew Crispin

c-culinaire@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Chancelier: Sam Giddings

chancelier@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Conseiller Gastronomique: Dennis Mather

c-gastronomique@chaindesrotisseurs.com.au

Echanson: John Studdert

Young Sommeliers Competition

Chairman of the Jury for Australia

echanson@chainerotesseurs.com.au

Chargée de Presse: Petra Harmer-Shrowder

holdtheprosecco@gmail.com

Argentier: Serena Harrison-North

argentier@chaindesrotisseur.com.au

Regional Bailliages

Serena Harrison-North - South Australia

baillisa@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Robert Hook - Victoria

baillivic@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Sam Giddings - New South Wales

baillinsw@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Dave Suttor - Gold Coast 

Bailligc@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Shymal Dhar - Brisbane

baillibne@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Roger Phillips - Great Barrier Reef

baillitsv@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Léon Naus - Sunshine Coast

baillisc@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Thurston Saulsman - Western Australia

bailliwa@chainedesrotisseurs.com.au

Induction_4_edited.jpg
Chaine_Des_Rotisseurs_2017_Jeunes_Chefs_